Om oss

Säljkåren

Pia 200x200.JPG

 

Pia Hedqvist

Innesälj

0302-252 01

direkt 0302-252 75

pia.hedqvist@credin.se

 

 

Linda Wüst200x200.JPG

 Linda Wüst

 Innesälj

 0302-252 01

 direkt 0302-252 77

 linda.wust@credin.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicke 1 200x200.JPG   

 

Niklas Norlander

Innesälj

0302-252 01
direkt 0302-252 21

niklas.norlander@credin.se

           

 

    Richard Hellström 200x200.jpeg

Richard Hellström

Innesälj Hörby

direkt 0705-25 20 63

richard.hellstrom@credin.se

                                              
Henke, 2018  200x200.jpg  

 

Henrik Jöquist

Utesälj, Södra Sverige

0703-25 16 81

henrik.joquist@credin.se



 

 

Camilla Lundin

              

 Camilla Lundin

 Utesälj, Norra-,   Mellansverige

 0709-82 13 95

 camilla.lundin@credin.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jesper Duvander 200x200.JPG

 

Jesper Duvander

Utesälj, Östra Sverige

0727-25 38 18

jesper.duvander@credin.se

 

 

 Jonathan 1 200x200.JPG

 

 Jonathan Valli Pätsi

 Utesälj, Västra Sverige

 0765-42 52 34

 jonathan.vallipatsi@credin.se
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Olsson

 

 Jenny Olsson

 Försäljningskoordinator

 0302-252 20
 0765-42 52 26 

 jenny.olsson@credin.se

 

 

 Martin Ekmarck 200x200.JPG

 Martin Ekmarck

 KAM, Industri, Export

 0727-25 38 19

 martin.ekmarck@credin.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Filip 1  200x 200.JPG

 

Filip Norlander

KAM, Industri, Leveransbageri

0736-52 53 56
filip.norlander@credin.se

 

 

Alexander Öhrling 200x200.JPG

 Alexander Öhrling

 KAM, Industri, Export

 0706-60 88 16

 alexander.ohrling@credin.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Karlsson 200x200.JPG

 

Martin Karlsson

Försäljningschef

0761-06 01 41

martin.karlsson@credin.se

 

 

Martin_olsson 200x200.jpg

 Martin Olsson

 Försäljningsdirektör

 0708-98 45 70

 martin.olsson@credin.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Fredriksson 200x200.jpg

 

Alexander Fredriksson

Bagerigrossisten,

Storstockholm,

Uppsala

08-747 04 02

 

 

Pernilla Fredriksson 200x200.jpg

 Pernilla Fredriksson

 Bagerigrossisten,
 Storstockholm,
 Uppsala

 08-747 04 02